Welcome to Arkansas State University!

Daniel

Daniel McLain

General Manager

daniel.mclain@sodexo.com

shelley

Shelly Akin

Human Resource Manager 

shelly.akin@sodexo.com

Kim Johnson

Kim Johnson

Controller

kjohnson@astate.edu 

   Not Pictured 

Position Not Filled

Catering Coordinator 

michaelnew

Michael Wonderly

Director of Operations

michael.wonderly@sodexo.com

    Not Pictured 
Ellie Stafford

Marketing Coordinator 

eleanor.stafford@sodexo.com

grayhurt

Gray Hurt

Catering Director 

ehurt@astate.edu

catering@astate.edu

zachery

Zachery Nellums

Resident Dining Manager

znellums@astate.edu

Tony

Anthony Brown

Executive Chef

anthony.brown2@sodexo.com

Sandy

Sandra Harbison

Retail Dining Manager

sandra.harbison@sodexo.com 

Not Pictured 

Wintfrey Crain

Catering Director of Operations

catering@astate.edu

justinl
Justin Lewandowski

Concessions General Manager/Retail

justin.lewandowski@sodexo.com

geraldj
Gerald Jumper (GJ)

Dining Manager 

gjumper@astate.edu