Arkansas State University Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee 2025 Roster

Scientific Members —

Jerica Rich, PhD, Chair Assistant Professor of Animal Science

Susan Motts, PhD Associate Professor of Physical Therapy Rajendram Rajnarayanan, PhD NYITCOM Assistant Dean of Research and Publications; Associate Professor

Karen Yanowitz, PhD Professor of Psychology

Non-Scientific Members -----

Jacob Caton, PhD Associate Professor of Philosophy Melissa Dooley Director, Environmental Health and Safety

Veterinarian —

Kristin Sullivan, DVM Consulting Veterinarian

Nonaffiliated Members-----

Jaimie Teel Science Teacher, Riverside High School Community Member

Non-Voting Members ——

Jenny Estes Director of Research Compliance (Non-scientific and IACUC administrator)

> For information, please contact the **Director of Research Compliance** (870) 972-2694 | IACUC@astate.edu